Restart form after submission
we have some public forms that are only meant for use at one or our physical locations (e.g. signing out keys from our front desk/reception), which we bookmark on a tablet for users to fill out.
We migrated from a different form platform where this worked well, and in doing so this is cause significant confusion for visitors as once the form has been filled out, they are taken to a generic Rubric page. This means that the next person using the tablet gets a little confused about what to do with the screen.
To solve this, we’d love to be able to select an option from within a form’s settings that means that after an on-screen acknowledgement of the submission, they are redirected back to the front page of the form again so that it is ready to be filled out again.
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.